Why this logo?

 

logo

I haven’t posted for a good minute because I have been working on designing the new logo for Style Your Spirit. I love how it turned out and I hope it gives the same warm feeling to those that see it. I wanted to take a minute to explain what the logo means to me. Part of my business is about helping you build your wardrobe and define your style, so I chose to use the hanger to represent that portion of my work. The heart is done as a branch to represent the growth you will experience in going through the Self Love Course. Just as a tree has cycles, starting as a seed, it is my hope to nourish that seed or hope within you and help your branches grow bright and beautiful. When we learn to love ourselves, our spirit shines through in a way that others can see, and we can feel in our heart. Lastly, the wings represent the freedom you feel when you learn to truly love yourself.

Beauty and Light,
Becca

Leave a Reply

